Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OnlyImprov

23 M Swansea, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lean, mean, jazzy piano playing machine! Music is a massive part of my life and I've been in more bands than I care to count haha. If you don't care about awesome live music, we probably won't get along...

Been in Swansea for a few years doing a Eng Lit degree and can't see myself going anywhere any time soon (geographically, anyway :P ). Looking for jobs at the moment, but might end up starting a restaurant! We'll see.

I live alone with my awesome derpy hamster, Juliet. I have never seen a hamster so placid. She dive bombed off a table back when I first got her, so that might have something to do with it...

Anyway, I'm quite active, try to live a healthy lifestyle and believe in saying "yes" to every opportunity that arises. Spontaneity is the word! If you decide to go to the beach and have a BBQ at 4am, I'm the guy who would drop everything and go with you haha. I'd also bring Haribo, since they're pretty delicious cooked on a BBQ (don't ask. Or do, up to you...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently? Finishing up my degree and looking for work. Maybe starting a restaurant if nothing interesting comes along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything!

Nah, I kid. I'm good at piano, cooking, snowboarding, driving and anything technology related. (I even geeked out and built my PC!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Couldn't say. You can tell me later haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Argh, this section is so difficult.

I'm a great fan of shitty horror movies and anything from Studio Ghibli. I also love sci-fi, both in films and books.

I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones books (who isn't?).

As far as music is concerned, my tastes are...eclectic. I will listen to anything barring folk and rap. Jazz is where my heart is though and my current band is all about the jazziness :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A piano/keyboard
Marshmallows
The Interwebs (sad, I know)
My car (Freeeedooooom!)
The coast
My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sat on Skype, yapping to friends and cooking interesting meals
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy meeting an awesome new guy and going for drinks...or whatever, I'm open to suggestions!