Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OnlyLiveOnceee

24 M Vista, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note - "If we have messaged back and forth or you messaged me and I don't respond for a while, it doesn't mean I don't like you or don't want to talk. Even with my close friends it can take me a while to respond to text messages or emails. I've read their message and it is in the back of my mind, it just takes me a while to respond. I work online so extracurricular online/tech stuff can take me a while to get done because I like to disconnect when done with work."

I like to stay active. I like to write, have good conversations, watch movies, play basketball and tennis, read, into personal growth and more. I try to be open minded and I am amazed at the human condition and love psychology. I believe that most things in life aren't black and white.

I don't believe in the romantic movie notion of falling in love in an instant. Feel free to ask me what I mean by this : D.

I also have a lot of close friends who are girls, so you need to be cool with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running websites and social media accounts to drive traffic to them. Writing content. Reading and expanding my knowledge. Debating if I want to go back to school to get a Masters. Would eventually like to direct movies. I've written two screenplays, about to start a third. I run a meetup group and also am a co-organizer in another one. I am getting back into Improv in SD and go to open mic nights for stand up once or twice. I love comedy!

Being a huge dork. Making random noises when I am by myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and talking to strangers. I love hearing people's stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book : East of Eden by far, then a bunch of other books that I love and have read multiple times are - Veronika Decides to Die, Harry Potter Series, Lamb : the Gospel According to Biff, The Alchemist, Catch-22, Ender's Game, The Alchemist, Cat's Cradle, and many more.

Movies : I love most movies besides horror.

Shows : Parks and Recreation, Trailer Park Boys, The Office, South Park, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, The League
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, H2O, Carbon, Nitrogen, Hydrogen, Mitosis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to stay present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a variety of things. Every Friday is different.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wish to get to know me.