Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OnlyYou-E

45 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will work on this one later...... But I can start by saying I was born in California and raised in Argentina. Yes, I have an accent!.
If you are interested in knowing more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning & enjoying. Dedicating more time to the simple things of life !! ( going back to basics).
I have lived outside the US for many years, it was a fantastic and learning experience.
I'm an industrial engineer specialized in supply chain management & process efficiency. I love to be challenged with very complex projects.
I'm very outdoorsy , I like playing soccer, I enjoy relaxing at the beach, going for a hike/bike ride, walking on a sunny morning in my neighborhood, I love having long dinners with friends ......
As many of you I like to travel. I was lucky to have /create the opportunities to visit more than 20 countries so far.
I’m really good at
Many things,hah!!...
I'm good/like coaching, mentoring, motivating, listening, being a good friend, finding a "better" way to do things. I consider myself very creative. But even though I studied art/painting (oils & acrylics) for 3 yrs I still didn't paint a "masterpiece", I believe I need more rainy days...
I'm very good at fixing stuff in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
How handsome, smart, funny.....and "humble" I am !!!
To tell you the truth...I don't know, I have never asked or paid attention. I am always concentrated on memorizing the names of the people I am introduced to, hah! It 's difficult for me to remember names!! But I will remember your smile, your dreams, your kindness, ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some Authors: Jorge Luis Borges, Albert Camus, Julio Cortazar, Ernesto Sabato, Arthur Schopenhauer, Bukowski, Hermann Hesse, Noam Chomsky, etc..
Music: many favorites , depends on my mood.
Food: long long list.......but whatever you cook for me will be great...
The six things I could never do without
I really don't need much......I think of family & good friends, maybe you, ...LOVE improves the quality of our lives, correct?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The big picture.
Also about .....life, relationships in general, that I need to start sleeping more, about taking Surf lessons this year (I bought my surfboard already).
I also wonder about how many people would donate to charities if they are not allowed anymore to deduct taxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends....No routines.... I prefer not to make plans much in advance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
yeah right !!
Ps.: Do you know me? .... You didn't see me here, ok?!! Haha!, ....not seriously....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are smart with a very good sense of humor, sensitive, kind with people (not only animals), sexy, outdoorsy.
You work, doesn't matter what kind of job you have .....or at least you are actively looking.