Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Onnij

24 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENTJ. Very eclectic. I'm a nerd who's just as much into sports as he is into board games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Consultant at Appirio's Indianapolis Delivery office. I develop mobile applications and hang out with a ton of cool people while I do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I love comedy, and I try to crack a joke whenever the time seems right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or so I've been told. They're a deep blue. But maybe those people are just being poetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've been partial to Harry Potter or the Ender's Game series. I've also been reading some non-fiction a bit more lately.

Movies: Pixar can do no wrong. My favorite movie of all time is Finding Nemo, and Up is a close second. Super hero movies tend to catch my interest, and the best mom-animated movie I've seen is Jeff Who Lives at Home.

TV: Breaking Bad was amazing, Dexter was good for 4 seasons, and How I Met Your Mother was my favorite show for years. Lately I've been watching Archer, Attack on Titan, and a few other things on Netflix. Can't wait for the new season of Doctor Who.

Music: Rock and roll music. My favorite band of all time is Shinedown. I also enjoy Imagine Dragons, Fuel, Cage the Elephant, Rise Against, The Marerial, and Mumford And Sons. Seeing the Video Games Live concert a few years back was amazing, and the coolest concert I've been too was Green Day at AT&T Park in San Francisco, when the PA system got fried, and Billie did all of their songs acapella.

Games: Not on the list here, but I'll throw them in anyway. I love video games, they're the thing that drew me to programming. So my favorites are the Halo series, League of Legends, Rock Band, VVVVVV, Audiosurf, Team Fortress 2, Portal, and I will always enjoy a good Madden game. Board games are also a big thing both for me and for my family. Some of my favorites there are Scattergories, Taboo, Blokus, Settlers of Catan, Coup, Ticket to Ride.

Food: Favorite - Barbecue. Smoked meat with sauce is delicious. I could eat it every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my car, my phone, oxygen, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypse scenarios, cool ways to die, and what I could do to get better at anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a friend's house playing games, talking, and having fun. We tend to roll in a large group, and we also tend to do whatever sounds fun at the time. Movies, Laser Tag, Concerts, etc. Whatever we can afford to do, We'll do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about anything but a computer problem. :P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!