Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ontada2

34 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Damien. There's so much I could put here, but I'm hoping you'll want to find out more about me in person. I have a great, fun filled, life and I'm looking for a best, female, friend to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is terrific! I'm always improving myself and having adventures doing it! I'm well educated and I enjoy my work immensely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, showing them a good time, conversation, running, swimming, cycling, driving, motorcycling, and much, much more. I do the marathon every year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Top Gear, Netflix, F1, MotoGP, Psych, Weeds, Mythbusters, James Cameron's Avatar, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Deadmau5, One Republic, Pizza, Steak, Sushi, Spicy, and much, much, more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
loving family
awesome friends
Vibram 5 Fingers
memory foam mattress
HD media
A beat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, environment, politics, health, ideas for movies, and how to improve every thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to festivals, concerts, bars/clubs, and having friends over to my place. Or I empty the DVR and rent movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to college for longer than a decade and still plan on learning more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet an awesome person for an activity, dinner, or just hanging out.