Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Onyx021775

39 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
** I fully get that I am not Brad Pitt šŸ˜œ but I do have a quite number of likes to my profile, the only thing is that I am not an A-List member so I can't see who you are. So, if you like the profile, at least send me a short email....I do appreciate women that go for what they want so you will def. score some points with me ** šŸ‘

---------------------------------------------

People that knows me well understand the complexity of my simplicity. I'm the kind of man that will always be there for the people I love and respect. I love to entertain either when I play or when I have a gathering at my place. I'm all about details in every way, the kind of details that makes people feel good.
My parents raised me to be very self sufficient, so I am glad to say that I know how to do everything around the house (and when I say everything, I mean everything).
I have been working I the trading industry for 12 years in but I am pursuing other dreams that I plan to solidify soon.

I guess this is it for now, don't want to give up much so we can have something to talk about.
What Iā€™m doing with my life
Starting new things and embracing all the good that comes from it..
Iā€™m really good at
Being able to surprise people in every way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Anything from Neruda
Movie: all sorts but mostly independent films
Shows: House MD
Music: All sorts also but the ones that left a mark - Depeche Mode & Muse
Food: everything as long as it can be paired up with a good glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Iphone...yes, yes, i know..
Music
The top down.....of my car that is (you people have such a dirty mind!!)
My son's hugs
ice cream
A good bottle of wine and Manchego cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life better, what to do, where to go..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either getting ready to enjoy the weekend with my friends or with my son playing with his Legos....Legos Rock!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you aren't into playing mind games..
You can appreciate a gentleman...
You can appreciate the little things in life...
You don't ask me how much I make on the first date (you guys won't believe how many times I have been ask that...what a turn off!!, seriously)
You can speak properly without using fuck / shit on every sentence
You have class
You don't have an "ass" pic on your profile....seriously ladies....
You want to get to know an awesome guy!