Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All you need to know is i'm passionate, confident, and successful to my personal standards. I work in the entertainment industry and I love to create beautiful images. I'm often busy and i like funny stuff... a lot!

“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”
― Marilyn Monroe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, study my artistic endeavors, exercise, clean, Netflix often, spend time on computers too much, look to spend time with good people and try to break out of my comfort zone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ummm everything of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... JAWS, Jurassic Park, Dwarf

Music: Rock, Indie, Pop, Folk, Metal, Hard Rock, NOT classic rock for the most part. Original Emo/punk, Punk,

T.V.: Arrested Development. Star Trek. Tim and Eric, X-files

Movies: Preference has shifted to Shitty action or comedy. I've had my fill of serious movies/ art movies for the time being. I like to be entertained.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I refuse to play this game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food.... Seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my pajamas. I'd rather go out on a weekday or when the mood strikes me.

Update: currently sober.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sentimental.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are emotionally available.
... you are confident.
... you are stable.
... you are creative.
... you are passionate.
... you live near Brooklyn.
... you are pretty.
... you exercise and take care of your body.