Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ookami_Naku

29 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
WANTED: Evil partner bent on world domination.

Ok how can I explain myself....hmmm, I'm a tall, dark, dashing young man with blue eyes, blond hair, and a body like a greek god...

Wait...that's a lie, in actuality, I'm a melanin skinned big dude, who's a huge geek, and travel nut. I just happen to exercise a lot in my spare time.

To young to be called old by my age, to old to be called young by my experiences. I've been breaking stereotypes all my life, eventually someone will understand my story.

My interests are far and wide, to encompass many things, leaving no stone unturned. But I'm a producer, DJ, SCAdian, Video Game organizer, hiker, and bad ass cook(seriously I am the master of taking nothing and making it into something).

If you don't know what physics is, or you don't know who Neil DeGrasse Tyson, or Bill Nye, we are probably gonna have a bad time. At some point science will become the conversation, keep up.
What I’m doing with my life
Bruce Lee once said "The greatest enemy you will ever face is yourself.", so improving myself is something I strive to do everyday. The little steps to fix patience are the biggest gains to everyday life.

I work hard. I took a break from school to focus on my music, and saving money. My music is actually starting to become a bigger part in my life, along with putting me at peace with the world. My other big thing is I help run and organize fighting game tournaments. My life has been pretty busy I must say.

Take a listen if you like:
www.soundcloud.com/spiralus

I'm also a very healthy person, I tend to exercise anywhere from 3 to 4 days a week (for my sanity)

I also do Medieval reenactment (www.sca.org for details), and I welcome anyone to try it.

I'm also traveling a lot. My next stop is Washington 5/1, then Australia.
I’m really good at
Talking. I'm a good listener. I help everyone with their problems, and I also can keep a conversation going well into the night if I get off on one of my tangents.

I'm also really good at cooking, I can make a dish up for anyone if they wanted it. I make mostly everything I eat from scratch. I don't really have a specialty, so my food mixes are sometimes different, but I cook a mean pasta (making the noodles from scratch if I get froggy), hispanic/spanish meals (the valley has taught me a few things), and of course, soul food (from the south =D)

So if you like good food let me know. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
The dreadfro (my specialty), my goatee, my laugh, and my energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Japanese, Italian, Korean, Chinese, Indian, of course good old down south soul food. I listen to all sorts of music(except country), but mainly I listen to rap and drum & bass. My favorite movies are A Few Good Men, Transformers, The Godfather, and all the James Bond Series.

I have books of all sorts here. Recently I have been more on a political science kick, reading Savage Inequalities.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Drum & Bass, Video Games, Laughter, Poetry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The way the world works, and how things are on a teetering slope. One quarter of the world is awoke while the others are blind to the things that are happening.

On the other hand, I spend a lot of time thinking about how to change the world one step at a time. Everything from conservation, to building earth houses, anything to reduce our carbon footprint on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably reading, mountain climbing, or mixing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Did naked capoeira on the mountain side at night.
It was definitely very spiritual experience.
For those who don't know what that is: http://youtu.be/51q1VB_dDik
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've made it this far and I haven't scared you off, you wanna talk, meet someone different, eat some good food, or you just wanna cause some havok.