Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oopsohmy44

55 Woodland Hills, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** PLEASE-NO SMOKERS** I don't smoke and will not date a smoker***LOCALS ONLY****I Will not reply to out of state inquires!!

I am not your typical Accountant! I love to laugh and poke fun at others! I love to cook and try new things. But, If you don't mind you can do the dishes.

Spontaneous or planned weekend getaways or road trips with the top down, in the air, on the boat or on the back of a motorcycle are always in order.

Please contact me if you are truly over the drama of your previous relationship. Are you in a good place and really ready to move on?

I am not looking for a relationship built on endless text messages and trash talk. If you live your life through your phones keyboard we will not be a match!

With that said... I would like to be in the company of a great guy. Have fun with lots of laughs mixed in while we take the time to get to know each other.

Please don't be shy. Stop by and say hi !
I am looking forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in an industry that I love. Planning for retirement and squeezing in a little travel and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook. I am a great deck hand !
I Love to kiss and hold hands in public.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Thai , Italian, sushi and a steak med rare. I would rather see a movie with a good car chase than a romantic comedy. Currently reading "Life of Pi" and "Game of Thrones". My new favorite show is "Inside Combat Rescue" based on the book "None Braver" by Michael Hirsh. I also enjoy " Ray Donovan" on Show Time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memories of my mother
My pets
Toothbrush
Hot shower
Chocolate
The beach
The love of an honest man
(oops that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a solid man that is looking for the same qualities in a partner that I am. And on the lighter side....The far off places I would like to visit and the new friends I would like to make. Maybe hitting the PowerBall Lottery some day soon! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaping tall buildings in a single bound!!! No really, Out with friends or relaxing at home and watching something on my DVR.
(I would like to be with you!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when I see you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know in your heart you are ready to enter into a relationship. We are all really busy with way to much responsibility. But, don't forget how a great relationship can enhance the quality of your life. You can only hug the horse and dog for just so long...right!.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!