Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OpenHearted111

55 M Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy a wide range of activities including some spectator sports (Sox, Pats) running, skiing, snowshoeing, golf, gym, museums, live theater, music (performing and listening), hiking, biking, motorcycle touring, camping, and watching movies while snuggling on the love seat. I love physical touch, from holding hands to rubbing shoulders in a casual way while waiting in a checkout line, to casual or intimate kissing, to relaxing and/or sensual massages to... I'm very open-minded and non-judgmental as well. Acceptance is very important to me; to be known and appreciated for who I am, and to know and appreciate others for who they are, not just who we wish each other to be...

I work in business development, 6' tall, 185 lbs and athletically built, brown hair (generally keep it short these days), with deep blue eyes. I often grow a beard in the winter, and shave it sometime in March (earlier or later depending upon Punxsutawney Phil's prediction.) The main profile picture with sunglasses is the newest, but they are all current. I do have special appreciation for those with younger appearance and attitude. I like spending time with people that are intelligent, funny (or humorous), self and other-aware, passionate about something, and who have done some of the "hard work of the soul." Political views, faith/religion, left brain/right brain dominant are not at all important to me; I can just as easily celebrate our differences as our similarities.

I am currently in an open but significant relationship, and I'd like to find someone local with whom to share interests that she and I do not share. She is also here in the US only 50% of the time, typically 3 months here, 3 months there. Some examples of interests that we do not share together: spectator sports, golf, sci-fi movies, rock music, certain kink expressions. I consider myself to be fundamentally polyamorous and open-minded; I connect with different people on whatever level seems most authentic and genuine.

If you are open to the possibility of a non-traditional, non-exclusive relationship, then by all means please feel free to contact me. If you are seeking a more traditional, one and only, strictly monogamous relationship, I would not be an ideal match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days:
* Sharing special moments with people that I love
* Making a difference in small ways
* Working weekdays
* Hiking or other recreation on weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, especially business communications. Keeping the peace, sometimes to a fault. Snuggling. Singing, Accepting others and withholding judgment and criticism. Wearing jeans. Smiling. Telling jokes and humorous wordplay (at least some people think it is humorous.) Giving and sharing pleasure with my partner. Traveling. Motorcycle riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it depends on the observer. Some people have commented on...

My smile
My blue eyes
My posterior
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: 70's progressive rock such as ELP, Yes, Pink Floyd. Classical/concert especially piano sonatas of Beethoven, piano concertos, big bombastic symphonies (read "lots of brass") by the likes of Holst, Bruckner, Copeland. Broadway and show tunes. Some jazz. Classic and soft rock: James Taylor, Simon and Garfunkel, and the like.

Live theater, especially musicals. Spamalot, Young Frankenstein, The Full Monty. I have a weakness for the big production like Les Miserables, Miss Saigon, and Phantom. Also love community theater and even high school productions. Opera now and then; I really enjoy the Met Live in HD.

Movies: Groundhog Day, Lost in Translation, The Music Man, LOTR, Wizard of Oz, Shortbus, Forrest Gump, Chariots of Fire, Princess Bride, Serenity (Firefly), Mars Attacks, Galaxy Quest, The Matrix, Star Wars, Dr. Strangelove, Where Eagles Dare, Amadeus, Big Fish, Transamerica, The Immaculate Conception of Little Dizzle, My Fair Lady.

Books: Some favorites include LOTR, Huckleberry Finn, Winnie the Pooh, Anathem, To a God Unknown, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, 1984, The Agony and the Ecstasy, Pompeii, Japan's Hidden Hot Springs, Stranger in a Strange Land, Lord of the Flies, Ender's Game, Opening Up, Catch 22, Wicked, Memoirs of Casanova. These days, some non-fiction related to cosmology, evolution, god, physics, and the like. I used to enjoy Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton, but they both lost their way at some point...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beyond the obvious of food/water/shelter, these are things that are very important to me:

Physical affection
Mental, emotional, and sensual stimulation
Someone to love and appreciate
Someone who loves and appreciates me
The great outdoors
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to hike this weekend. Actually I don't spend that much time thinking about it. ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often home, or visiting friends.

Or, doing something else...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to abscond with my father's Playboy magazines and read them in my tree house as a pre-teen. Shhhh, don't tell anyone, especially my father...!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You are attracted to my photos and my profile description
* You appreciate being appreciated
* You would like to be in a relationship with someone that accepts you and does not expect you to change
* You are truly OK with being in a non-exclusive relationship
* You are athletically built, or on the slim/slender side, or basically fit and HWP
* You are creative, passionate, open-minded, adventurous, spontaneous
* You love touching and being touched, casually or affectionately or intimately