Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HyperRender

23 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Estonian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm recent grad, an artist and bike aficionado. I'm a born and raised Torontonian who has descended into the downtown core.

I'm in an open relationship with cuntysteph (she's way more rad than me so you should check her out) but we are both looking for people outside of it to be with casually.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent OCADU grad. I plan on developing a portfolio of 3D design/art in the coming year while somehow paying rent. I would like to enter a post graduate program in that field but that is still at least a year out. If you have any advice that would be lovely.

I work at a bike shop. It gives me the chance to learn about the history and technicalities of the bike plus it gives me the chance to buy stuff for my bike mega cheap. Toronto's bike scene is pretty rad.

I've also gotten back into training for my first triathlon next summer. This consists of running...oh so much running. Biking and running I have confidence in but swimming I am just a mess so if you could give me pointers on front stroke technique or maybe give suggestions for affordable lessons that focus on technique and distance that would be much appreciated.

Finally my art has taken a back seat since I have been working full time which is shameful. Douglas Coupland (!) spoke at our convocation and said "If you are making art ten years after school, you know you are committed." I've barely done anything in the first six months. Oops. I'm working on it Doug.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a six foot tall white male with short brown hair and a light beard.
I don't think I would stand out in a crowd....I should rob a bank.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by Chuck Palahniuk, Haruki Murakami, Douglas Coupland
A sucker for sci-fi films, films with stunning cinematography and also documentaries.
Listening to less classic hip hop (A Tribe Called Quest is still one of my faves) and going more towards contemporary stuff like Danny Brown, Chance the Rapper and Pusha T
I'm a lover of most every food but I think my love for red meats has died down. Bring on the fruit, veg and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My Bikes
Coffee
My cats
Wireless internet connectivity frying my brain
Cold beer
A good night sleep (seriously, less than 8hrs sucks)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space

Future aspirations

Art practice, the spaces we live in and cultural nuances
On a typical Friday night I am
Forgetting it's Friday since I tend to work Friday/Saturday.
Otherwise going out with friends to a bar or making love...ly dinners.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you rock

P.S. Racist, Sexist (particularly anti-feminist) or homophobic need not apply.