Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OpenWpg

29 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving, easy-going, warm-hearted, open-minded, and loyal guy. I ran out of hyphenated descriptions for myself, so I'll leave it at that.

I enjoy live music, sports, movies/TV, video games, camping, road trips, and technological gadgetry. I'm most definitely a bit of a nerd, and I'm quite happy about it. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full-time for an IT company that supports and sells computer equipment for the public sector. I enjoy my job and have great co-workers. I like that I have many opportunities to move forward from where I am as well.

All that aside, I'm not a workaholic (though that is a great TV show). When I come home, the work part of my brain is shut off and it's time for friends, family, myself, and my partner of course, when I have one.

I like to keep active and I enjoy being outdoors in the summer. I play Ultimate Frisbee in the Thursday night MODS league. This will be my third season and I'm really looking forward to it. In the winter, I tend to curl up inside more often, but still make an effort to get out.
I’m really good at
Dressing myself
Cracking wise
Keeping up with the Kardashians
Responding sarcastically in list format
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to assume it's my dashing good looks and overwhelming amounts of manliness, but I honestly don't know because I've never asked. Realistically, it's probably either my face or my butt, depending which side they see first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Getting into R.A. Salvatore fantasy novels, The Warded Man, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, true crime novels

Movies: The 40 Year Old Virgin, Step Brothers, I Love You Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, GoodFellas, The Godfather, Scarface, Star Wars

Shows: Game of Thrones, Community, The Walking Dead, Vikings, Archer, Portlandia, Workaholics, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy

Music: I like many kinds of music and like to be open-minded about it. I like everything from dance/electronic music, to hip-hop and rap, to hard/classic rock and metal, to blues, to classical music.

Some favourites are: Led Zeppelin, Hyper Crush, Iron Maiden, A$AP Rocky, Judas Priest, Megadeth, The Black Keys, Hyper Crush, Justin Timberlake. The are about a hundred more but I'll keep it at that.

Food: All of it. Except mushrooms; they weird me out and the texture is bothersome. Almost anything else, please give me all of it.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
Music
Cell phone
Random adventures
A reliable vehicle
Summer BBQs and bonfires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The immensity of the universe
The songs in my head
Blue hippos in party hats
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from the week at work
Relaxing with my 3 Bs: BBQ and beer on the balcony
Going to a pub or restaurant with friends for a drink
Playing board games with friends
Relaxing at home with some Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is something you'll just have to wait and see. I have to keep some air of mystery about. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a passionate and loveable goofball for a relationship, a new friend, or if you just feel like it. I'm friendly and respond to pretty much anyone who takes the time to message me. :)