Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OpenlyUnique

32 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Travis and I just finished my time with the Navy after 12 years. I'm a avid gamer and computer enthusiast. When I'm not glued in a good book or watching something on TV I like to get out and enjoy nature or the town. I love everything from forests to beaches, and just seeing the sights when traveling the world. I'm pretty active and in the gym often too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time school, and I'm trying to get out and about as much as possible. I love to travel to new places I've never seen before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga keeps me limber, and I still know moves back when I was a wrestler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a bit of an eccentric guy. Cornball sense of humor, constantly laughing, and probably talk your ear off if it's a subject I like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bourne Series, Dan Brown novels, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Tolkien, Iasmov, Old Dragonlance and Forgotten Realms books. If going the older ways... Robert Frost, Hemingway, and Shakespeare.

Moving Picture: Star Wars and Star Trek nut, Top Gear, Ghost Adventures (Zak's hair is epic!), Ancient Aliens, Family Guy, NCIS. History Channel, SciFi, Science Channel and Travel Channel are usually on at any given time. I love random acts of learning new things.

Music: Eclectic - Hard Rock, Alternative, Blues, Trance, Old DubStep, Indie, Symphonic, Classical, Sinatra, even Opera. Usually never listen to Rap but I do like R&B from time to time.

Food: Any and everything for food. I lean a lot towards Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Book of some kind
3. My iPhone... it's my link to everything.
4. Caffeinated beverages.
5. Companionship. Whatever it may be.
6. Survival Basics such as rope, knife, flint and tinder, water bottle, and Bear Grylls for advice in case of the eventual zombie apocalypse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What may come next. Philosophy, Life in general. Why and how people act the way they do both as individuals, and as the masses. Why peanut butter and bananas taste so good. Why is depicted that unicorns poop rainbows? What do they eat... skittles?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
50/50 of either out and about exploring the world or exploring the internet. I never sit still for too long. I have to do something or I get a little bit stir crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting, bored, to simply to harass, or of course if you like to get to know me more.