Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Openmindedrose

29 F Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People would say that I'm a very compassionate, driven, and often laid-back person. I try my best to help others whenever possible and find a soft spot in my heart for animals. I like to think of myself as a free-thinker and don't mind standing up for what I feel is right. I love to have fun with wonderfully interesting people, and am very passionate about salsa dancing = )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local hospital in the Dallas area as a social worker. It is very rewarding to see people rehabilitate, go home and regain their sense of independence and confidence. Although, often challenging, I love what I do and cannot think of doing anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Salsa dancing, making quick decisions, gardening, decorating, car shopping, advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that the first thing people notice about me is my smile, but I hope to be remembered for my kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big documentary fan, especially about culture, diet and health. I love comedies and most every kind of music, except hard core rock. As far as food goes I would definitely say that Mexican is my favorite, although I like all kinds. Chipotle is my #1 restaurant (cheap date.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/friends/puppy
2. Flowers
3. Coffee
4. The internet
5. Toss up between sunglasses & mascara
6. Blue Moon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and how to make it better. I like to focus on positive thinking and how to spread that idea to people who might have a harsh view of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's hard to say... I try to keep a lot of variety in my life as to not get bored. On a typical night however, I am usually catching up with good friends over dinner or some drinks. Occasionally I will frequent the nightclub scene when I'm feeling up for a night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big fan of the Vegan lifestyle. Some people tend to make a bigger deal out of it than it really is, but overall it's definitely a personal decision, just like any other major life choice. Although I do feel strongly about my beliefs, I would hope that it would not come in the way of other important beliefs and values we may have in common.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me because I am eccentric, fun-loving, caring person who is looking forward to meeting a great guy who can carry on an intelligent yet witty conversation. I know you are out there, so let's get started.