Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OperaMom12

54 Avon, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman who is refinding herself. I have reconnected to finding what I like and what I don't like. I enjoy learning new things, reading, working with my hands, theatre, movies, dining our and just having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still continuing to find out what I am doing. You are never too old to ask what do I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, shopping for deals and exploring new places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I will read anything but am partial to mysteries. Going to movies and theatre are some of my all time favorite things to do. I love going to Broadway musicals and make treks to NYC to get my show fix. I will enjoy any type of movies except for horror/slasher films. I love trying new restaurants and I am open to most types of food. The only food I do not care for is Indian, I am not a big curry fan.
I like most music but am not a fan of country. My daughter is currently studying vocal performance so I am exposed to a wide range of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my pets, a book, cheese, popcorn and my electric blanket.