Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OpheLee

30 F Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always interested in meeting new people and find new friends.
Try to have fun everyday but also taking things seriously (especially fun).
Sometimes biggest emotions come from simplest things of life.
I want to meet new people, discover different things...
I don't really trust in the Prince Charming but I trust in Santa! He may lost my address to bring me the right guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to be the happiest I can and make people happy.
I'm also a superhero but shhh...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and partying...
Propose spontaneous things.
Be here for my friends when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically : my eyes and my smile (in Paris people don't know how)
Personality : Passionate, Energetic, smiling, funny, positive...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an amazing collection of cookbooks but also Art books. I read a lot on the web. 1984 is definitly the book that impressed me the most.
Music : depends the moment. I'm currently listening to Ben Howard, C2C, Asaf Avidan, Arctic Monkeys, Yodelice, Paolo Nutini, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Woodkid, Kings of Leon, ...
I like to watch shows like How I Met Your Mother, Friends, SUITS...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
Passion and Fun
My smile
My purse (all my life is in it)
Internet
My car (I hate the parisian Metro)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, having fun.
In a restaurant, sharing good food at home or having a drink at a terrasse in Paris.
Can be on my sofa with a good movie, a good show or good music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We don't know enough each other...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're funny and think we can share interesting things.