Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Opheliac88

25 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value persistence, good taste and intelligence. I try to find beauty in everyday life. I cherish time spent reading or writing or cuddling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in Columbus for a while now and I always welcome new friends and people who want to go out and explore new restaurants, bars and that kind of thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, I also love watching and analyzing film, and analyzing literature, plays and poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (according to opheliac86 lol).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Johnathan Safran Foer, Alice Walker, I loved The Hours. I like Gertrude Stein and Alison Bechdel's Fun Home, I really like the poetry of Adrienne Rich, I also love Oscar Wilde, Tennessee Williams, Jack Kerouac and Arthur Miller.

Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson, Darren Aarnofsky, Noah Baumbach or Michael Gondry. Those are my favorite directors. I also like both versions of Funny Games, Rob Zombie's Halloween, The Devil's Rejects, Daywatch and Nightwatch, Margot at the Wedding, Kicking and Screaming (the 90's Noah Baumbach movie, if you have seen and love this movie message me! This movie is so where I am in life right now.) and The Squid and the Whale. And, as of late have been rediscovering my love for Tarantino and Woody Allen movies.

Music: Ani Difranco, Tegan and Sara, Bright Eyes, Wilco, The Shins, Death Cab, The Weepies, Metric, The Postal Service, The Decemberists, Iron and Wine, and soundtracks to my favorite movies and musicals.

TV Shows: Lately I've been finding that there are a lot of TV shows worth watching. Dexter, The L Word, Flight of the Conchords, The United States of Tara, Six Feet Under, The Boondocks, 30 Rock, Community, The Office, Arrested Development, Heroes, True Blood, Portlandia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

opheliac86

My Family... They are the BEST!

Books.

Things to write with, or write on. (I'm a compulsive note-taker/list-maker)

sweaters/blankets (I'm generally a pretty cold person).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex.
Hey, I get points for honesty right?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. Then watching a movie or reading a book. Sometimes out to dinner or the bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I only recently re-activated my profile. Other than that, just ask, I'm an honest, open person! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem even the slightest bit intriguing ... Or we have some random thing in common.

I guess I should mention that I'm on here to meet new friends... and the like ;). I am in a serious committed relationship but I'm also open-minded and not against having fun. Just because I have a girlfriend doesn't mean I'm opposed to quality one-on-one time with other women.

So, if you think we might get along, send me a message! :)