Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ophioroidea

28 F Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently taking a hiatus from this site...I've met someone (yes, from this website!) and it seems to be going well, so I'm planning on seeing how it goes for now. Good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my master's degree and moved back to the lower mainland after a few years away. I'm thrilled to be back and have been enjoying revisiting all my favourite places. I like my job and it's doing a decent job of funding some local adventures such as diving, camping, and doing a bit of travel on the island, as well as slowly building towards my next big trip, which I'm thinking will be Iceland to dive between the continental plates!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a jack of all trades! Haha. I have lots of interests and I'm usually willing to try anything once, but that means that I really haven't mastered much of anything. So I suppose that makes me good at being enthusiastic. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, I'm finding this very challenging. Um...my smile maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Generally when it come to entertainment I look for something a bit light hearted.

Books....I love Christopher Moore, J.R.R. Tolkein, Neil Gaiman, though to be honest I'll read anything once. Sci Fi and Fantasy are old favourites of mine, though I find that recently I've really been enjoying books on local history.
Movies...I want to laugh, but I'll never say 'no' to a good epic or action movie either! The Lord of the Rings, Fifth Element, Red, Tombstone, and Finding Nemo, to name a few.
TV...Modern Family, New Girl, Castle, Bones...I'm slowly likely The Big Bang Theory less and less but I really like the first few seasons.
Music...I'm currently on a real folk and classic rock kick, but I think all genres have their own merit. At the moment I'm listening to a lot of The Cat Empire, Tim Chaison, and The Brothers Comatose.
Food...the more flavourful the better. I'm a huge fan of seafood, but I'm afraid that growing up on the coast made me a bit of a snob about it. :) But I'll usually try anything once; I love testing out new flavours!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SCUBA gear
Hiking boots
I'm almost embarrassed to admit it...but my phone.
Friends and Family (cliche yes...but true)
Good books
The coast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should I go diving next? Where can I escape to this weekend? Does that tire REALLY need to be replaced, or can I limp along on the spare a bit longer? What if the hokey pokey really IS what it's all about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be doing one of two things:
1) joining friends at a local pub for a TGIF beer
2) going to bed really early because I'm either diving or working the next day (I know...I'm such a party animal!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a dating website. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smiling in at least one of your profile pictures, and you don't take yourself too seriously. I'm always keen to meet new people, and I don't bite!