Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oppug

29 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty laid back, do not always need to go out to have a good time. I have one sleeve as of now and working on the other arm soon. I do not shave with a razor and around once or twice a month I trim my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending college to become a chemical engineer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wondering why they only have dogs and cats on the pet options.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am out going and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to everything from EDM to Rock and Metal.
What foods I like really depends on my mood.
I like comedies and horror films
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Transportation, spell check, education, my computer, laughter, caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on where I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am willing to admit it, then it is not private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the sudden urge. Snakes do not terrify you, I own a Red Tail Colombian Boa.