Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Opticalangel

30 Chino, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Angel, im honest, understanding, humorous, passionate, loving, straightforward, and logical. Im not afraid to be myself. Life doesnt always go according to plans and i'ved lived that life, so i always make it a learning experience. I usually go with the flow of things. Im also not on a mission to change anyones diet, you eat what you want and ill eat what i want , im very easy going and have a good heart, honest, sincere, Im very Goal oriented and im very close to my family. Im looking for friends, Im also looking for the "One" hopefully a goodhearted top, honest, sincere guy, hopefully romantic as well :)
Im kinda masculine and kinda fem (bottom)

Dont be shy say "hello" im not shallow like others, :-)

i like going wine tasting, bar/club on occassion, traveling to tropical exotic locations, anything fun :)

Plz be HIV-
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the fullest :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Medical Aesthetician, Optician, Meditation energy Healing through Mandalah and isochronic binaural beats, cooking, cuddling, romance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Luscious lips, sensual eyes lol..
You tell me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love very scary movies, funny movies, all types of music, healthy food or sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family :)
My iPhone
Meditation :)
Music
Friends ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and family...:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends,movies and drinks. At friends house, anything fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private for a reason :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good hearted all around nice guy

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!