Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an ambitious, elegant, smart, and unique individual looking for a sweet, creative, and passionate lady. I'm a Financial Analyst working for the Dept of Transportation. I have a disability but that just means that I have a different way of getting things done, but I definitely get them done.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm originally from NYC. Lived there most of my life. I moved from NYC to DC in June 2010 for my current job. I left my friends, family, and overall my foundation for this job, but I've rebuilt. Outside of work and daily responsibilities; I'm in the process of condo hunting, finding cool places to visit/eat in and around DC, and learning to cook ambitious things. I'm also going to be applying to grad school soon. Looking to meet new people whether it be just friends or something more serious.
I’m really good at
I guess I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I want to work hard to play hard. People are amazed at my accomplishments. I tell them that there is nothing special except my ambition to succeed. If I set it as a goal it happens because I do everything to achieve it, and if you're the one I will work at your passions just as hard. On a side note obviously I'm optimistic, and ambitious, but also affectionate, intelligent, and very socialable. I'm good at entertaining, keeping a clean place, cooking, making plans and keeping them, listening and giving advice, and a few others you'll just have to discover.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and probably my brown eyes. I enjoy meeting new people and I tend to make a great impression.
The six things I could never do without
1. Socializing
2. Living in a Big City
3. Music
4. Lap Top
5. Sweets
6. Metro/Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, Buying a Condo, Finding someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out somewhere with friends or totally new people, at a lounge/cafe/bar/movies. Possibly relaxing so I can enjoy the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a player but I like to flirt with pretty girls.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be treated like a lady, and try something new and exciting.