Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OptimistSmiles

22 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow...what am I doing with my life...

New to Toronto, woot woot! Starting my Masters to become a registered dietitian. I live life in food most of the time, reinventing recipes and experimenting. I am a certified personal trainer and have a passion for fitness. I waste way too much time on the internet, in the gym or in the kitchen when I should be studying, but you only live once, so I say enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers, going on adventures and making delicious food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling and passing it onto others. My blue eyes are a feature most people notice. I also distract people well with my long legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I say what kinds of movies I like I am going to sound like a total nerd...but I love all thing Marvel, DC and good old superhero. I love Iron Man, all X-Men and Captain America the best. I also love anything good old action/ adventure like James Bond, Indiana Jones and of course Terminator. Oldies and comedies are great too, in general I love movies.

I'm not too picky with music, a little of this and that. Give me some rock, punk, indie or electronic and I'll be set.

Being at school, I don't watch much tv. Huge Game of Thrones fan. Like the oldies like Friends, That 70s show and Third Rock From the Sun.

I have experience as a professional baker and line cook. Open to new cuisines. Favourite food is anything you eat for breakfast...enjoy all thing sweet, steak and good old bbq
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, hot baths, food, the gym, my family and friends, caffeine, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present. We're so busy watching out for what's ahead of us that we don't take time to enjoy where we are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with my friends making crazy food creations and watching movies, or hitting up somewhere cool with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Raised on a dairy farm.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!