Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Optimisticguy83

31 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Guys,

I am a laid back, outgoing, friendly young professional looking for friends and ideally Mr. Right! But as we all know that's pretty tough to find, so in the mean time don't hesitate to say HI!

I am Passionate, Relentless, and Giving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from The Ohio State University with a Bachelors in Retail Buying and Merchandising. I am definitely putting my degree and expertise to good use. I get up each and every day looking forward to another great day of work and helping my team get to the top.

I have a great work life balance! I enjoy staying fit, eating healthy,exploring new places and living life to the fullest- taking it one day at a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, understanding, coaching, motivating, making people laugh and feel welcomed! Overall, I'd have to say I am a people person!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and Sense of Humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading textbooks was a huge burnout during college haha- however I do stay up to speed with what's going on regarding health/fitness, style, celebrity gossip via magazines: Men's Health, GQ, Details, US Weekly, People.

Movies: Not really into sci fi- more of a comedy/romance/action kinda guy

Music: I have a diverse ear for music

Food: I love checking new cuisines out however I can't eat seafood though- since I am allergic :( I do keep it healthy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family
2)Friends
3)My Team
4)My I-Phone
5)H2O
6)Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do to make a difference?

What's going to be my next travel destination?

When will cupid find me or vice versa?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night's are pretty low key for me- since my work days are jammed packed. Literally, I have a small dinner, long relaxing hot shower, kick back to a nice flick and end the evening with a soothing cup of tea. Then, Saturday morning rolls around, I am up and ready for my run around the marina to think about what I am going to do over the weekend and what were the highlights of my week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I'm Shy :0)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for friendship or ready to settle down! I am an adventurous guy who enjoys checking out different restaurants, going to the movies, hiking, skiing, running/work out buddy.