Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orangegoat69

33 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seriously doubt I'm going to find my special someone on here, however if I can meet some new people to hangout with I see that as a better goal.

I enjoy photography and shooting about anything on my Canon 7D. Sorry for the lack of pictures, I'd rather be behind the camera than in front. I like to travel, even if its just a day trip for a couple hours. I'm not a big drinker but prefer wine to beer or the hard stuff.

I suck at describing myself. I have a high work ethic, I was raised with high morals, I try to live my life where I never have to say I'm sorry, I can't stand liars or shitty people, I have low tolerance idiots that usually results in an F-bomb or 5 most commonly when driving.

I could write a novel about myself on here but I honestly believe that most people are going to base everything by someone's picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work doing Energy management for clients controlling their HVAC and their lighting controls. My job consists of Monitoring and processing alarms, some programming, tech support over the phone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
where the closest exit is lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately I don't read as much as I used to or ever have really for that matter. I love movies, Narnias, Harry Potters, Tin-man, Van Wilder, Old School, Roadtrip...it's not cheating because it's your dog...get it? because it's your dog, The Quiet Man, too many more to list. Way too many songs to list. I love all forms of music. Mostly anything loud and fast. Been listening to a lot of Journey lately.

I don't have cable, don't watch a lot of TV. If anything I tend to watch PBS.
I love Big Bang Theory

I like renting seasons of TV series and watching them in a day or two when there are no good movies out:

Supernatural
Fringe
Spartacus
Modern Family
How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Money
3. Camera (love taking pics)
4. Friends/Family
5. Car (I can't stand not driving)
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used watch Gilmore Girls back in the day when it was on TV.
I have no problems watching shows like Say Yes to the Dress, Project Runway, 4 weddings.
I hate the ghost hunters shows because they are lame and never show anything. "What's that? I heard something. A squirrel farted. It must be a ghost."
The best ghost show ever was on The Haunted on animal planet.

Also I don't have cable TV, home phone, or home Internet. Just an iPhone. I'm cheap and I don't use those products enough to justify spending the money.

While I'm not against going to sporting events or watching a game, I really don't care too much about sports. I mean I went downtown for the Super Bowl when it was in Indy and it was blast to be down there on game day/night, I was down there for the experience, not so much the sport.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what the fox says