Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Tempe, AZ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly other
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Ben.

I think our world is completely absurd and beautiful and ridiculous. And while I wouldn't have it any other way, I'm one of those humans with vast internal worlds, and I MAYBE like those a bit more. I spend most of my time making those worlds a reality for others, and this brings me profound fulfillment.

Chalk it up to my thick, inky art-blood; making new things is what keeps my brain on its brain-toes and my heart in the heart-pantheon.

Tags: INTJ, Type 7 Wing 6, Pragma, Agon/Paida
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist and designer at my own two-man game development company. Everyday I get to build strange creatures, exotic gardens, and special effects you can feel in the marrow of your face bones. I am a farmer of joy; an endorphin specialist.

In my leisure time I like to write elaborate stories, produce illustrations, kick open doors, yell at movies, sing along with my music, climb trees, and find new ways to organize my physical and mental universes.

I also box and I love it to death.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! And making other people laugh. And then laughing with their laughter. Frequently I find myself stuck in the feedback loop of a child-like laughter explosion and then I get euphoric.

I can climb some motherfucking trees.

My bird's eye is strong; I always look at the big picture whether anyone (myself included) wants me to or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm dressed in all black, and probably laughing about something. You'll most likely hear me before you see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea, Oryx & Crake, House Of Leaves, Memnoch The Devil, Life Of Pi, Aztec, The 12th Planet, There's A Boy In The Girl's Bathroom, Masters Of Doom, The Codex Eldar, The Golden Dawn, and videogame instruction manuals.

Music: The big ones are Tool, Air, Brother Ali, The Heavy, Black Moth Super Rainbow, JJ Grey & Mofro, The Glitch Mob, and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. The rest is at

Food: I eat Paleo-style. If our nomadic ancestors couldn't hunt it or pick it off a plant, I don't eat it. Unless it's a special occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creating is the only thing I can't really do without. BUT I WILL PLAY ALONG, OKCUPID.

1. Delicious, morning cubano lattes.
2. Smooth, rich cigars.
3. Deep and engaging games
4. Compelling, vibrant art
5. Joyful and pleasant shisha
6. Soulful, passionate, life-changing music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself, my job, art, social dynamics, aliens, the universe, genetics, mythical creatures, tabletop war games, flowers, my family, the human race, delicious food, plant reproduction, and the location of the legendary city of Atlantis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grubbing somewhere delicious with people I care about and drinking tasty things in interesting places. I love to crash resorts and smoke cigars in their scenic grounds.

On most other nights I am creating. There are entire worlds up in this thing *points to brain* and they're not gonna squeeze themselves out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I have a rampant creative addiction. My projects are my babies.
2. I am the epitome of Jung's introvert (look this up; this does not mean I am not social. I am actually highly and uniquely social).
3. I am 6 to 8 months away from finishing a massive, 2+ year project and I don't have a lot of time.

What this all means is that I'm really good at short-term dating, and that's all I want. I like having highly meaningful experiences with new women, learning about her/myself, and then happily moving on after 4 to 8 weeks of interaction. More if we're a great match! But historically, that's how long these things tend to go.

This makes me particularly compatible with women in more casual phases of their life, and especially compatible with women in polyamorous relationships. Especially since I don't do exclusivity.

I know that's horrifying to a lot of you, and I get it, but I also know I'm worth a little bit of your time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're of remarkable intelligence.
You have ideas/hobbies you are passionate about.
You're bold enough to own the room.
You consciously change over time.

These things effectively make you fascinating and powerful. Catch my drift here?

BONUS ROUND: You're a brilliant, incredible, warriorbitch of a woman who wants an intellectual and emotional opponent. I wish desperately to be challenged.

DOUBLE BONUS ROUND: You have tattoos, glasses, and put flowers in your hair.