Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OrbitingAlone

73 M Encino, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 56–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is to Live, and I live it to the full. I have tremendous energy and passion to enjoy it. I am looking for that special someone not only to share what life has to offer, but has passionate energy to continue the exploration of the known and the unknown whether or not the unknown is known. I'm seeking someone younger as few outside the range I specify can keep up with me. Are you there?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that special person to share my life with, which is not easy though I have had a couple of close calls. Developing prototypes for testing for a few of my many inventions. For leisure, I'm a cultural aficionado, and enjoy the various activities on offer throughout LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost everything as I'm a Jack of all Trades Master of None. I always give at least 100% effort at whatever I do be it an intellectual, physical or romantic pursuit. I'm very handy and can fix almost anything as I have had a very, very varied career in many different business categories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A warm, genuine smile, and friendliness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorites. I enjoy movies (seen hundreds), music of all types though Classical and Jazz are top of the list, and I enjoy food and wine. I like to read, but seldom have time for books as I seldom have time with all the items that I receive via the internet every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Romance, Music, Theatre, Friends, Films & Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most everything for I have a very wide range of interests. Writing books in my head that never get to print.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm attending: a play/musical, concerts, opera, ballet/dance performance, lecture, movie-mostly foreign, museum, art gallery, lecture, seminar, but usually every night in the week though I can still be a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mind continually buzzes with creative thought!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
after comparing the questions we have answered suggest that we are similar enough to be compatible then please contact me.