Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orcazcissors

34 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intelligent, kind, empathetic, and several other things...I contain multitudes!

I like to do a wide variety of things for fun. I love reading, everything from books of philosophy to books about physics. I like playing Frisbee and Tennis. I enjoy board games. I enjoy being outside in nature and hiking. My favorite hike was Tallulah Gorge in Georgia - simply beautiful.

And I also like to meditate, as a refreshing break from the day, and do volunteer work with dogs and cats. And i've recently gotten into Tai Chi and photography. I tend to be politically liberal (on issues like the economy and the environment), and socially libertarian (on issues like the war on drugs and legislating morality).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing legal work pertaining to disability issues while I write the great American novel (or while I watch television, whichever is easier).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. Board games. Knowing what song is playing by listening to the first few chords...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uncanny resemblance to: (insert your favorite movie star here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading just about everything...from books about neuroscience to Calvin and Hobbes. Some of my favorites include the Tao of Pooh, the World Without Us, Everything is Illuminated, America, the Book, Catch-22, and the Songs of Ice and Fire books.

Favorite TV Shows: Game of Thrones, the Wire, Archer, Community, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Cosmos, Brain Games, the Universe, Too Cute!

I am a fan of most types of music, although my favorite bands tend to be grunge or alternative rock. I especially like Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Mars Volta, Breaking
Benjamin, Muse, Metric, Interpol, Flyleaf, Silversun Pickups, etc. And I of course love the classics: Led Zepellin, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, The Who, and The Doors.

My favorite foods include thai, chinese, indian, italian, and mexican. I guess that doesn't really narrow things down. I like most foods. Everything but ketchup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals
Laughter
Meditation
Books
Walks in nature on sunny days
Good tunes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my response to this question should be.

Also, the meaning of life, the nature of reality, and the nature of the self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...one day older than I was on Thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a cat. He is awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, caring, intelligent, humorous and friendly. Or if your horoscope told you to!