Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OregonBruin

42 M Medford, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly goofy dork who loves to be around funny yet compassionate people who have the ability to stay as drama-free as possible. Translated, that means I am a low-key person who is not really into a large social scene. I prefer hanging out at home keeping up to date on all things cars, electronics, buses and trains, and other assorted stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day to day and hoping each day is no worse than the last one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at listening to people when they need someone to do just that and offering advice on many different matters. I am good at reading people and sorting through BS, as harsh as that sounds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am shy until I get to know someone, and then I won't shut up! They notice I love cars and know too much about the things most people probably do not care about. I can elaborate that a lot more another time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Convoy. If you have to ask what it is, then I might ask you to look it up. It is a cheesy, crazy kind of film from the 70's but for some reason, I love it. Blondie is my favorite band but I love so many genres of music that it is impossible to list it all here but anything from Classical to Psychedelic Trance.
I love all kinds of TV shows. I love old shows that show up on TV Land, newer shows that are funny like Aqua Teen Hunger Force and Squidbillies, and other various shows like Parking Wars, House Hunters...and more...just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my car, the Internet, Thai food, Brookings, TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish it was much cooler outside when it is 100F!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out at home wondering what is on QVC next...LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wish stupidity hurt people right in the brain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a dork, like me! Seriously, if you are looking to make a new friend who is laid back, you want to laugh a lot (hopefully with me, not at me LOL) and is not afraid of a big guy. I am really just that guy, who happens to be gay but does not flaunt it, who you might see out in public, doing regular stuff, just being me. If that interests you, then you must say hello.