Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OregonGuy74

39 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm authentic, ambitious, and open-hearted.

I was raised in Eugene, moved to Portland, Oregon for nine years, and moved back to Eugene to go to school, and be closer to family. I graduated from the U of O, and am now a designer and artist. I work as a web developer, and in e-commerce sales at a local outdoor sporting goods company.

I am close to my immediate family here in Eugene. I have two daughters that live in Georgia, and visit 2 or 3 times a year. We spend our summer camping, hiking, going to movies, the pool, or anything else fun we can find. The outdoor movie series is cool with all the retro movies. Anytime at the beach is a good time. :)

I graduated from the U of O with a BFA degree in graphic design/web design. I loved all the studio classes and have at one time or another... sculpted stone and clay, made experimental animations, produced short films, landscape oil painted, sat in on may hours of figure drawing classes, or used a letter press. I recently purchased a silk screen press, and I'm trying that. In addition to being an avid reader, and oil painting, when the mood strikes.

I go to the gym three times a week, eat quality food, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle.

Contact me if you like camping at the beach or mountains, renting a cabin on the McKenzie, road trips, astrological events, hiking to waterfalls, beer and a baseball game on a hot summer day, seeing a live show, making art, Salsa dancing or going to a movie at the Bijou or David Minor… That's me.

I've had multiple people tell me this week that I need to try this place: http://www.yelp.com/biz/koho-bistro-eugene Sounds delicious!
What I’m doing with my life
I've finished school, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter in my life... I'm employed at a job I love, and in the process of starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Navigating the train system in Belgium. Not so well in Italy.
Camping in the rain.
Remembering your face, but probably not your name.
Looking at the bright side of things.
...and being a good friend. So I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
My infectious smile, and I'm friendly, open, and generally fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent plays from my iPod…
Way Out West - Andrew Bird's Bowl of Fire
Dust Bowl Dance - Mumford and Sons
Gold on the Ceiling - Black Keys
Hot Like Sauce - Pretty Lights
One Day - Matisyahu
107 Degrees - Citizen Cope
Holland, 1945 - Neutral Milk Hotel
Turntable - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
All I Need - Air

Books I'm in the middle of or just finished...
American Gods
A New Earth
Game of Thrones Series
Cloud Atlas

Movies, TV, etc...
I rarely watch TV, other than documentaries, or catching the Daily Show, or a random comedy on my iPad. I love a good movie though!

Food?
Mediterranean is my favorite. :) Also.... Sushi, BBQ, Thai. Yum!!
The six things I could never do without
Art Projects
Spotify Playlists
Good Reads
My daily green tea
My Apple iThingys
My bed (it really is a nice bed.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what it will bring. Starting my own business, and bettering myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
let's see... Home watching a movie, live music, dancing, reading, or just out with friends. Is it the first or last Friday? Art Walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't seen Donnie Darko, The Sandlot, or Arrested Development. This is a big deal to some.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who is happy with her life, and would love to share it with someone special. Having goals to better yourself, and a loving and kind outlook is essential. I am looking for someone who is not into games, and enjoys everything life has to offer.