Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oreothen

24 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a photographer who loves to laugh, a fan of film and gamer. I love walking, consider three miles to be a short walk. I can never turn down the prospect of an adventure, and I'll usually have my camera around my neck snapping pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate of English, Theatre and Film and Religious Studies and now I'm on the long journey to find out what to do with my life. I'm now in college for photography. The end goal is for me to be a professional writer or a photographer hopefully. Or you know, both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative. If I see something beautiful I visualize ways to capture the beauty with my camera. I'm told by my friends I have great comedic timing and I like making people laugh. I also have a natural talent for baking and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height - 6ft 3in. I don't feel that tall but considering I tower over most of my friends I guess I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a soft spot for autobiographies of people I respect, the'yre so damn interesting.
Manga: Naruto
Movies: Marvel Cinematic Universe, and a bunch of film junkie movies.
Shows: Archer and Arrow. If you haven't seen either of these they're friggin awesome.
Music: Taylor Swift and The Phantom of the Opera
Food: Nacho all the way
Video Game: On a Pokemon kick right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Taylor Swift
2. Phantom of the Opera
3. My Computer
4. My friends
5. My iPhone
6. Carbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My art and photography, ideas for stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually writing, or at work, talking to friends or playing my Playstation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Technically I have millions of kids, whose to say when life begins? :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me or want to talk to someone.