Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OrganicBetty

39 F Talent, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open book, but also a deep thinker. I appreciate simplicity but also enjoy the finer things in life. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a quick wit. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I enjoy banter and feel that mental stimulation and laughter can make the most marginally attractive person sexy as hell.
I have recently ended a long term relationship and have learned a lot about what I want and need. I have also been in some less serious, short term relationships and learned that while fun and exciting, I am looking for the real thing again.

I am a mix of wild at heart and old fashioned.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Farming, learning, loving, growing, aging well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
Giving great advice (that I sometimes have a hard time following).
Being humbled
Making people laugh.
Spelling.
Being a friend.
Going full force on very little sleep.
Communicating.
Knowing when to speak up and knowing when to shut up.
Putting together amazing outfits when most of my laundry is not done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a really nice tooth, and also my taste in patchouli fragrances I think is very pleasing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am actually in a book club, but mostly I think it's an excuse to get together with some gals and drink wine and cook and eat! I do like reading; classics, business, sociology/ psych, good fiction, nature.

Screen Faves: Woody Allen, Louis CK (this guy!), Larry David, James Bond, and of course...Harold & Maude. Nature shows, natgeo, I'll skip horror.

Music: I love music. Wide range here. Hip hop to Motown- ska to folk. A few of my current favorites are The Head and the Heart, Lord Huron, STRFKR, The Avett Brothers, Mackelmore & Lewis, and then a classic Dylan, Tom Petty, or Zepplin is always nice.

Food: This is a funny one. Do people actually determine a match potential from this category? I like food. I eat it everyday. Try to steer clear of GMO processed crap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Coffee
Whiskey
Organic Food
Mountains/Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, work, the universe, personal growth, the state of the world, weather, comedy, music, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Re-arranging the color dots on my rubiks cube.
Sleeping, because Saturday often means nothing to a farmer.
Hangin with friends and bettering our already amazing dance moves.
Drinking wine and phoning long distance friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Cheez-its. Shhh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny. You learn from your mistakes and you laugh at yourself. You have the secret to making perfect hash browns.