Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OrgasmicBliss69

22 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:10pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 22. Virgo, for those who care. I was Born and raised In northern California "weed" California to be exact hehe. I'm a family girl with morals.

I'm now living in Alameda alone, single (I feel like that's important to clarify on these dating sites now adays lol )working at several spas and running my own mobile yoga and massage business while going to school in SF for my doctorate in Chinese medicine and license in acupuncture as well as training 1 on 1 with Dr. Stephen Lin, founder of acubone which promises the same benefits of acupuncture but without the needles. (I can really geek out in my passion of Chinese medicine =D) I'm also a personal trainer, Zumba instructor, and massage doula on the side.

I'm very goal oriented and do my best to live out my dreams more sooner than later. I love nothing more than to travel the world learning cultures, languages, and different types of food. Incase you only get to enjoy a life this beautiful once I like to travel, do and see as much as I can! I'll try anything once :p I've been to several different countries sometimes months at a time, and all over the US. Distance is not a problem to me, I see it as an opportunity to meet and experience new people and places. This world is too big to be narrow minded. I'm a very logical, critical thinker and absolutely have no time in my life to waste on nonsense. In my spare time you can normally find me with my dogs, boating, laying in the sun, or doing some kind of fitness or dancing. I love to go out dancing on Friday nights and let my hair down :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up and fulfilling my dreams :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things in the kitchen, on the dance floor, in my work life, and in the bedroom ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pink hair, pretty white smile, or big Indian hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've normally got some new health, self improvement, DIY craft or hobby book in my hand.

I enjoy all music from classical, country and folk, jazz, blues, love, Latin, r&b, hip hop, EDM. I need music for all my moods!

I'm teaching myself to play guitar and sax currently. I may not be a pro but music def feeds my soul!

I love juicing and healing my body through food.

I don't watch tv and talking about movies isn't typically a strong conversation of mine. But I love to listen and that's not to say I wouldn't love to watch a movie with you...I just don't do it very often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The touch of another person, yoga, my cell phone, music, water, Mary Jane? :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Priorities: My future and girls, equally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally on the weekend nights I'm out having a good time with my closest friends. Normally dancing and having a couple drinks, houseboating, having a Bon fire, or cooking some good food with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to keep private things private. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an attractive female who's looking for another to be partners in crime with

You wanna go to the movies, concerts, hot springs, dancing, cooking, boating,or any other type of event

You're an intelligent person and you want to talk business ideas or success stories/ideas

You have an idea of a fun place we should visit/travel to :)