Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a transplant from Los Angeles, have lived in chicago for 5 years enjoying this beautiful walking city with very friendly people. I am very social but find it a bit difficult to make new connections in this town. Everyone seems to be in their own social circle with people they've grown up with since kindergarten. I barely remember kindergarten not to mention people that keep inviting me to be their friends on FB, who I supposedly went to high school with. There was nothing "high" about high school or do I want to go back 30 years! I see plenty of attractive men in Chicago but it's hard to meet them because they've all lost their balls to approach women or is this typical of Chicago men? Everyone is busy trying to look busy and important, on the phone or in a big hurry. Call me old fashioned but I believe in men chasing women, not the other way around. Perhaps this is why I'm still single, waiting and waiting... Sigh.

I am a strong/soft,intelligent,energetic and a fun career woman looking to meet a good man to spoil/and to be spoiled by. I've never been married or have kids, but yours is ok as long as there is no drama factor with your ex. I don't care for any sports but will watch the Super Bowl with you, if it's at a good party. I take good care of myself and spend a good amount of time on Michigan Ave, which is 2 blocks away from me. I like simple life pleasures, I can have fun doing just about anything (although camping is not on top of my list) as long as I am with good company. You must live a balanced life, be worldly and confident, smell nice, and laugh often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point of my life, I'm trying to surround myself with good people, good food, good travels, everything positive to live a healthy, balanced life. I run from drama, selfish and passive aggressive people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel at ease, putting a perfect outfit together ( yes, I can help you shop) making the best situation out of bad, a decent cook, picking a good restaurant, a good dinner hostess and most importantly, a supportive, loving and an awesome girlfriend :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright smile, legs, well manicured hands and feet. Not to boast but most people guess my age at 10 years younger, thanks to mom and dad for good genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am open to all music except country or rap. I enjoy anything LIVE on stage. love being near the theatre district and try to take advantage of that as much as possible. I read all day at work, so not much of a reader but I like fashion magazines with glossy, colored pages. Chick flicks or mob movies are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, family & friends,vacations,manicures, good fashion, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination, what to shop for and where to eat out next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to unwind with a good glass of wine, dinner with good company, watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in love with Anthony Bourdain. I like wearing men's boxers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to treat and appreciate a REAL woman to complement your already happy, drama free life. Bonus points if you are a dog person. I am very allergic to cats.

Please know the difference between "to and too", your and you're" and " they're and there!