Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OriginalAcrobat

31 F Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative soul whom likes to hang out and have fun and listen to music as well as try and create some. I love to travel, love to meet new people and all around have a good time. I am looking for some new friends and wanting to travel a bit more, where ever I go I am happy but would love to go to America, Ireland and Egypt.

I am also a full time carer to a younger sibling with disabilities.

I am Kind, forgiving, and trustworthy

I was studying Criminology, but after a re-evaluation I have began studying a BA in Primary Education
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am hoping to pursue music or acting a little more and eventually work in Africa for a few months on one of the missions.

I would like to learn another language a bit better, maybe Japanese or French and wish to see more of Australia and the islands surrounding.

My plans changed a little when my sister moved in with me, she needs a decent amount of supervision, but shes a cool chick.

I would still like to work in Africa one day and work in disability care in one way or another, as well as get better on my guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, listening, laughing, having fun, meeting people, acting, writing, swimming, being silly, drinking (sometimes).

I love making friends and talking to people.

I am a rather good cook and love to whip up a storm in the kitchen, my stir-fries are to die for.

I am also very patient and forgiving, but not a doormat.

I also enjoy singing and tend to be pretty decent at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have awesome hazel eyes with that 'come to bed' look in them, they also change colour a lot. I am also fairly tall for a woman and have an awesome infectious laugh I like to let out.

A lot of people also notice I tend to have a very bright and bubbly nature and I am always willing to talk to everyone around me, yet take a little while to feel fully comfortable. According to a few of my friends I have a smile which lights up my face.

Oh and I am touch of a geek and wear glasses, very cool red glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book : Anything by Salman Rushdie, Stephen King and Biographies (currently reading a book of Nelson Mandela's speeches)
Movie : The Breakfaast Club (classic!), Star Wars Original Trilogy(a lil geeky) Schindlers List, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, The Wedding Singer, The Million Dollar Hotel, The Life of Brian and well, anything I can really get into, be it emotionally, cognitively or humour wise, if it has a good story I love it.

Music : U2, REM, Radiohead, Powderfinger, Black Sabbath, Black Lab, Staind, Kidney Thieves, Noiseworks, Pink Floyd, Pavarotti (strangely)... anything really

Food : Homecooked meal, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Itallian and Seafood (excluding fish). I am willing to try anything once.

From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Lots and Lots.

Movies: Spiderman, Spaceballs, Disney Pixar, Drop Dead Fred, Interview With The Vampire, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Happy Gilmore (1996), Wayne's World, The Dark Knight (Batman Begins 2), Batman: The Dark Knight, American Pie, Hot Fuzz, Ghostbusters, Shaun of the Dead, Serenity, SWEENEY TODD, Anchorman, Star Wars.

TV Shows: CSI, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Cold Case, FamilyGuy, NCIS, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Scrubs, "Inspector Gadget", Count Duckula, Thank God You're Here (Aust), Torchwood TV Show, Neil Buchanan and Art Attack!, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Pinky and the Brain, Sliders, The Young Ones, The Trap Door, So You Think You Can Dance, The Nanny, Futurama, - Men Behaving Badly -, How I Met Your Mother, House.

Music: Foo Fighters, Hilary Duff, Kaiser Chiefs, The Sex Pistols, Kings Of Leon, The Living End, The Clash, Black Lab, Ramones, UNTIL THE END OF THE WORLD (U2 Masterpiece), U2 - Where the streets have no name, The Sweetest Thing, U2 Collectormania, U2- LARRY ADAM EDGE BONO--NOW & THEN!, Archie Roach, Eminem, The Australian Queen Tribute Show, The Killers, Eskimo Joe, Pearl Jam, Radiohead, P!nk, U2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, it is the food for the soul.
Friends, the sanity when my own is gone and my heart
Family, I'd be lost without them especially my sister
Life (lol), that goes without saying
Pets,they can just make you smile when the day is dodgy
Fun, no one likes to be a sad sack.
and a bonus
Kala, he just makes me smile and feel so loved!
Materialistically :

Laptop,to stay in contact with my friends and family.
Guitars, I have an acoustic and an electric.
Keyboard, as in musical one.
U2 CD's (and well all my CDs),music as I stated earlier is really important to me, U2 probably most of all, I have loved them since I was a kid.
Books, they can teach you or take you to another world...need i say more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, in regards to the meanings of songs, or songs that I want to write which all have their own very personal meaning too. I also like thinking about what I can do to go out and have fun, or random little thoughts which can be particularly ridiculous at times.

I also like to sit and ponder the universe from time to time and try and find answers to the big questions, I also ponder the state of the world and what I can do to assist, be it in a small way or a large way. I think of my friends and family a lot too and hope they are doing well, I make strong connections with people and once they are in my circle it is hard to get them out my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, some nights in, some nights out, really depends on the mood of the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm that I tend to be too open and honest at times, which can sometimes scare people off.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wanna chat, hang out, meet, make friend... I am pretty easy going and will talk about most things. If you just want to know about me ask, I am usually one to tell it how it is ;)