Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OriginalTof

26 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jesus, what to write? I'm Kris, originally from the Wirral but lived and worked in Manchester for 5 years. I'm apparently (according to people I trust) "sweet but foul mouthed", which is the greatest back handed compliment you could receive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent 3 years getting a degree in English only to get a job in no way related to English. Despite that, I wouldn't change a thing. I kind of like my job and I really enjoyed uni, so it's a win-win really. When not in work, I spend my time idly sat at home watching awesome TV, getting a few hours quality time on my Playstation or out in one of the few bars I really like in Manchester. Fun times, eh?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do a bang on "Bub" impression from Day of the Dead and can practically quote the whole of Scott Pilgrim vs. The World with my housemate (not as annoying as it sounds).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my accent or my face. Possibly all at the same time. It can be overwhelming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed anything by Roald Dahl as a kid. I've recently read the Dexter books (really quite good), though don't read as much I would like.
I love many films from a wide range of genres and age: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Star Wars, Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim, Aliens, The Big Lebowski, No Country for Old Men, Groundhog Day, Ghostbusters, Clerks (anything by Kevin Smith bar Jersey Girl)
Music wise, there's far too much to talk about on a small profile. I like what I like and don't prescribe to musical snobbery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. A nicely chilled beer
3. Smokes
4. My Playstation
5. Comedy
6. Honest-to-goodness, down-to-earth, everyday filth :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could only have one super power what would it be?
Should Christmas be abolished?
Am I breathing?
If the universe is infinite, does anything I achieve matter?
Should I order Chinese?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in or out having a laugh or trying to sleep cos I've got work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahem, we've only just met. How impertinent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a fun, if at times a bit random, conversation.