Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OrioleBlackbird

23 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Somewhere along the lines I lost my flair for creative writing so here are the basic facts:

I'm a biologist with a minor bird obsession. I hope sometime in the next several months I will be doing population modeling all the time, but until then I'll be working or savoring unemployment. Right now I work with teenagers and I love it.

I have a partner, he is rad. Non-monogamy works well for us. I've been at it for a while too so if you're not sure about how that works feel free to ask. It's not too complicated I swear.

I enjoy sitting around by fires and drinking beers, spicy things, and puppies. I've recently come to terms with the fact that I would totally be a Hufflepuff. I'm slowly becoming a competent cook. I have a pretty badass rock collection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending a lot of time considering what I should be doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having opinions, counting things, identifying birds, determining the sex of a fruit fly without the aid of a microscope, throwing wine tasting parties or BBQs, making cocktails, being kind and loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm walking an extremely cute dog or I'm saying something way less polite than they expected to hear from such a small girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Catch-22, The Magicians, The Wind Up Bird Chronicles
Shows: Archer, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, The X-Files, Orphan Black, House of Cards, Misfits
Music: Sunset Rubdown, Frog Eyes, TV on the Radio, Man Man, The National, Dr Dre, Kendrick Lamar
Food: I love all sorts of food. Bonus for spicy or cheesy. Brussels sprouts make me happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rain jacket, good boots, binoculars, delicious food or drink, my pup, the Sibley field guide to the birds of North America.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Birds and bees (actual birds, and actual bees), fancy cheese and/or cheap wine, how cute the dog is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to pick a restaurant to go to, making cocktails, playing with the dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Watching karaoke makes me panic and has possibly caused me to cry.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are good natured, fun, and not also insane.