Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orion2488

26 Missoula, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I just moved to Missoula and am very happy about that. I want to meet some friends; relax with the friends I have; and enjoy life, and what Montana has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, looking for more work, ice skating, doing yoga, cooking delicious food, planning for my next bike tour, skiing (cross-country and alpine), spending time with friends and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scottish accents, cooking and making my mind up and following through with my decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Wind Up Bird Chronicle, by Haruki Murakami; Once Upon a Time in the West, directed by Sergio Leone; Carnival; Harry Nilsson; pasta, especially gnocchi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order of immediate importance air, water, food, sleep, sunlight and a reasonable temperature in which to survive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future: the various twist and turns it may take, and how each decision spins me inexorably forward towards it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, relaxing with friends, playing/watching/listening to music, shooting pool or off on a wee vacation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smiling