Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 19, 2014
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person that values friendship and relationships. Dedicated and loyal to those that are worthy of those efforts. I am an engaging, down to earth, and free spirited individual. I know how to "wear different hats" depending on the situation. I can be a bit subborn at times if I believe something is to be true or a doable task but hey nobody is perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying life....walking it with family and friends....hopefully a special person someday....trying to get back to doing more music amidst the craziness of my job....still making great tasting food...maintaining relationships and friendships with friends and people that have positively graced my life...i am a work in progress
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing, decent sports person, being a loyal and dedicated friend down for whatever....great guy with a big heart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence...I do think I'm down to earth, fun to be with, and a talkative person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love "hip-hop" non radio stuff and I'm a foodie I enjoy trying new food/cuisines I haven't yet tried. I love action, horror, romantic comedies, and documentaries. Sports have been a big part of my life whether playing or watching live or on tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are not things so I won't list them on here. My Wallet, watch, music, food, heart, and mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world joke joke. Where life would take me, how important people in my life would be, and how can I further better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wear different hats...I can be at home just spending time or out with friends having a great time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be stubborn at times and hard headed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone with a great sense of humor, have an engaging conversation with, someone to hang out with, and what happens after is up to you...and I of course