Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orion_9

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bay Area native living and working in SF. Moved up here a couple years ago, wish I did it so much sooner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working too much, not traveling enough haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making guacamole, driving too fast, procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um, that I'm Irish? not sure, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV; Game of Thrones, Modern Family, South Park, Boondocks (bonus points if you watch Boondocks!), The Wire, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer (Archer also gets bonus points). Recently finished Breaking Bad which I thought was damn good.

Movies; anything w/ Clint Eastwood or James Bond, The Dark Knight, Ronin, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Anchor Man, Grizzly Man, City of God, Tropic Thunder, Get Him to the Greek,

Music; I'm still listening to Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin and Black Sabbath too much haha. Also like A Perfect Circle, Alice in Chains, Puscifer, Equipto, Dredg, Foo Fighters, Tool, Andre
Nickatina, Kendrick Lamar, Funkadelic, CCR

Books; anything by James Clavell, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Crash, Fountainhead. Yes, I've finished all 5 Game of Throne novels and it suck waiting for Winds of Winter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mexican food, playing basketball, beer, iPhone unfortunately, fresh squeezed OJ, Lake Tahoe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, the weekend, sports, food again
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting some dinner and drinks w/ some friends or my brother
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you sub embarrassing for private I'll say that enjoyed the TV show Friends when it was on. Total chick show though. I'll add that Ross and Rachel were definitely on a break
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
grab a drink - or if you love great beer (Pliny the Elder, anything Moonlight, Drakes, Lagunitas, ect) go for a run/hike, play horse (anyone on here play basketball?!). Also, if you like sports. I'm a big Niners, Giants and Warriors fan.