Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 North Easton, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: my appearance has changed since the pictures I have here were taken, short hair, glasses and whatnot. I'll try to load more as I get them. I don't usually take photos of myself so it'll be a while.

Moving on....

My name is Aaron and if I could choose one word to describe me its nerd. Of course I'm not your typical nerd, I still go out and I'm not cooped up inside playing games all day. I play video games and I play silly card games but I also love going out with my friends.

I value my friends and consider them to be my family, no matter how dysfunctional we are. We are all also very protective of each other and all look out for one another.

I'm usually pretty quiet when I first meet people, but once I get to know someone I can be pretty rediculous (in a good way I hope). I can sometimes find it hard to break the ice but usually I find a way.

So that's me in a few word, shoot me a message if you want to know more, I'll always respond!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working at a deli full time in West Roxbury, for now. I'm going to be going back to school for business with the University of Pheonix and hopefully moving to human resources within the next few years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an artist at heart, though I'll never really go to school for it, I'm far too stubborn about my technique. I mostly do illustration and sculpture but I have done a few paintings. I am pretty good at math, specifically algebra and trigonometry. I love science mostly, and I've been studying random events in history so I always have random facts that rattle around in my brain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet. People usually talk to me and I listen and that's about it. Once I get to know a person I can be pretty obnoxious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite books are the Lord of the Rings Trilogy and all related books, Andromeda Strain. I try to read more but I sometimes get very restless and its hard for me to sit in my house and read so I don't know a lot of books.
My favorite movies are mostly superhero movies though I love the Punish with Thomas Jane, I also love the Harry Potter movies, I love the Star Wars movies. I will always love the Lord of the Rings movies more than any movie.
I don't watch a lot of tv shows but I do love Supernatural and The Walking Dead.
My favorite music is most classic rock and a little bit of metal, I've recently found a few EDM artists that spark my interest like Madeon, Swedish House Mafia, and Klaypex. My overall favorite bands are Seether, Pink Floyd, O.A.R., Linkin Park (old stuff), Led Zepplin, Jack Johnson, and Everlast. I enjoy a lot more music but those are the ones that have really influenced my life in a big way.
As for food I like pretty much anything and generally I'm willing to try something new (unless its completely disgusting).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, art and that's about all the things that I hold dear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't think about a lot of important things but sometimes I find myself reflecting on the past, the good and the bad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I like to go meet up with friends any night and just relax and have a good time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to know more about me, I'll always try to respond when I can.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!