Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OrlandoCl

20 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–21
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Korean (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm a dreamer, not a day dreamer :D lol hmm well lets see..Full Sail University student and majoring in Film. It has always been my dream to film and or direct movies. I am a random person lol. I guess nerd would be closer to what I am. I play soccer and tennis or any sport even if I suck at it because it's just for fun but mainly soccer. I like to play video games. I can cook, go hiking/camping, fish, like reading books, weight lift, make jokes, writing stories, and so much other stuff. Weird combination right? xD Honestly I don't know why I'm on here lol but hey I get to meet nice and cool people and help or talk to them since it's always nice to see the world :)

There would be way to much to type on here about me plus it beat the point of getting to know more about each other. Get to know me :) and hope we can be friends ^_^ trust me I can keep a conversation going and respectful. Ask anything you'd like to know as well, I'd be more than happy to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the max! But I am in college at the moment and relaxing here and there. Just enjoying what life brings me to face or help with (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, making jokes, playing games, benching, thinking, planning, adapting, coding, scripting, cooking, handling situations, soccer, tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no accent, my eyes since they are close to a more full black color or my hair :3 but some people mistaken me as Filipino or half Filipino... -_- how? Idk lmao they also invite me to Filipino parties.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Manga!! Mystery and or Fantasy genre

Music: Rock, Metal, KPop, JRock, Classic, Dubstep, Techno, Soundtracks... Just every genre out there except country -_-...haha just idk never liked it...never will.

Movies: Disney, Titanic, Godzilla, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Rundown, Blackhawk Down, Avengers,...basically any movie even romance trust me, except those B rated movies no one ever hears about lol.

Shows: Anime, K-Dramas, J-Dramas, C-Dramas, T-Dramas, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars..anything good really.

Food: Ill try anything and as long as it's good I'll like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, My Friends, My Family, My Car, Making people smile and laugh, The Internet lmao.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move aka basically my whole day or more simple terms: The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with family or friends or just chilling at home on the PS3 :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's hilarious!! You see what had happen was........*please insert 25 cents to continue*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to know me or talk or whatever you came here to do xD idk I'm not you, I'm me :)