Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OrlandoHooligan

31 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt, I just moved to Tallahassee from Orlando, I lived in Orlando for three years after living for a really long time in Melbourne Florida. But I am not a Floridian just been here for a long time, I am originally from Boston(revere actually).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Tallahassee, I was working for a nonprofit organization that distributes food to hungry families, but finally made it back into network support and IT which I love working in. but I still volunteer when I can, I also go to school. When I get some free time I like to do some porch drinking bike riding or Netflix watching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can fix anything, and I mean just about anything. I have always worked on my own cars built or fixed things on places I have lived and always fixed my computers and others as well. I would say I have a strong analytical mind, I might not figure it out on the spot but I will eventually figure it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
without a doubt anymore I would say my tattoos. I have been told I have a stern expression about me but I am a very laid back person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Emma Goldman, Kropotkin, Howard Zinn, others

Movies- Not picky I like typical comedies and actions whatever, But I also like a lot of weird cult classics as well. DOCUMENTARIES!!

Tv aaaaa I dont really know I skim channels a lot

Music- Misfits, Angelic upstarts, Funereal dress, cocksparrer, moscow death brigade, Los fastidos, wu tang, ice cube, jonny hobo and the freight trains, many many more mostly punk rock, hardcore, crust, folk, hip hop, and others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, computer with internet, a porch and I cant think of anything else besides the basic needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging Out On Porches Riding Bikes Playing Tunes relaxing. club scene isn't really my thing anymore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In this town would probably be that I could careless about football. I'm from New England so I'm a patriots fan, and my family went to UF so I'm a gators fan, but I barely pay attention. I have so much going on that football especially FSU football is the last thing I care about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm very easy going but I'll tell you there is just a few things I don't care for, most country shit. I don't care about the south, I do not care about mudding or being country or anything like that, to me it is dumb. I've lived in cities and country areas I've traveled all over and personally I prefer culture and intelligence over yeehaw. So if you're profile says your country or anything like that move on your just going to annoy me.