Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orlando__

28 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Orlando. I'm Puerto Rican, single and am looking forward to meeting a special woman.

I love hanging out with friends for drinks and eating at awesome restaurants. I really enjoy being a New Yorker and am always looking for new activities to experience in the city. I'm a huge Knicks fan, I often attend games at Madison Square Garden.

I enjoy staying in shape and motivating others to do the same. I love playing video games, watching movies and following my favorite TV shows.

Hoping to meet unique and interesting women for friendships and dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my I.T. career and working towards larger goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at fixing most technical issues with electronic devices. I'm great at listening and holding conversations with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my smile and positive outlook on things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any and all zombie movies. Also love action movies like "Dark Knight Rises", "The Expendables", Taken", "The Avengers."

TV shows that I love are "The Office", "Always Sunny in Philadelphia", "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D", "Revolution", "Fringe", "Arrow", "The Walking Dead", and "Game of Thrones."

The music I enjoy includes salsa, reggaeton, merengue, hip hop, r&b, and classical music.

I'm very flexible with food. I love Puerto Rican food, Mexican food, Chinese food, Thai food, and always willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, phone, computer, workouts, Starbucks, Knicks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my goals and where my life is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching some NBA games or I'll go out with coworkers to a lounge. If I'm home, I'll make a relaxing meal and enjoy some light reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to think about this one some more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine woman, who knows what she is looking for in a man.