Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OrnNornNorn

26 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an androgynous gal looking for androgynous gals. Androgyny is my only firm criterion for attraction, actually, and it can take a lot of forms. I identify as a fabulous butch (think La Roux, not Ellen) and adore men's accessories, especially if they come in pink.

I'm in a long-term polyamorous relationship with my best and oldest friend electroncowboy, so I guess getting along with him is a pretty important criterion, too! We love meeting new people for games or hanging out or, you know, whatever ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm on a few non-overlapping trajectories, which is exactly how I like it:

1. I'm a certified arborist (tree scientist), and I want to work in environmental consulting. I'm active with a few urban forestry nonprofits in the area and with the local Parks and Recreation Commission. I'm a sustainable use kind of gal, not a tree hugger.

2. I sing professionally at (mostly episcopal) churches. I have a degree in classical voice, but opera really isn't for me. I love very new and very old music, and Anglican choral music really hits the spot. Also, the episcopal church is, by and large, super tolerant and progressive.

3. I discovered freestyle wrestling a couple of months ago, and it's like poetry. It's really amazing what bodies can do and how durable they are! I think most everyone has an athletic calling, and I've found mine.
I’m really good at
Singing, talking about trees, math, cooking, lifting heavy stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My (sometimes inappropriately) dry sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Games - Sentinels of the Multiverse,Race for the Galaxy, Dungeons and Dragons

Books - Dune, Foundation, Half the Sky

Movies - Moon, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Cannibal the Musical

Shows - Star Trek: The Next Generation and Voyager; South Park; Firefly

Music - Lady Gaga, Hildegard von Bingen, John Adams

Food - blue cheese, very dark chocolate, Zinfandel
The six things I could never do without
1. A piano
2. My sparkly pink polyhedral dice
3. Earplugs
4. A gas stove
5. My hot water bottle
6. Wing tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gender equality
Intentionality
Double-leg takedowns
The number 256 (no idea why!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending quality time with friends--eating good food, playing games, dancing, or just talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find periods hilarious.

Misc: I am allergic to most things with fur, but I love animals, especially dogs! There's no place to say that in the Details section :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want a close friend who may become a partner as well. It's a blurry line for me anyway!