Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orphen68

26 M Gold Coast, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm rather shy and quiet but when I get to know someone, I really open up.

I am a marine scientist (after finishing a double degree) and am currently undertaking honours research. My interests include anime, manga, video games, fantasy and sci-fi novels, almost any type of movie, j-pop, j-rock, 70-80's rock and metal. I also love comedy shows like Just for Laughs and Good News Week. I enjoy swimming, tennis and hockey. I'm currently looking for a long term relationship.

I currently have a Murry River Short Neck Turtle, Coastal Carpet Python and Central Bearded Dragon as pets. I love reptiles and marine life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to get into marine biology and water chemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, videogames, swimming, hockey, tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy, quiet and keep to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Inheritance Cycle, Harry Pottery, anything by Tolkein, anything by Jane Fletcher, the Song of Ice and Fire series, text books, marine studies books, books on reptiles.
Movies: Transformers (the 1987 animated film, not the crappy new ones, Bad Boys, Hot Shots 1&2, Liar Liar, Resident Evil, Van Hellsing, Groundhog Day,Serenity, The Usual Suspects, generally most action, adventure, comedy, sci-fi, horror movies.
Shows: Futurama, South Park, Married with Children, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, A Game of Thrones, Two and a Half Men, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer, Penn and Teller.
Music: J-POP, J-ROCK, heavey metal, 80's and 70's rock, ACDC, Guns and Roses, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Ozzy Ozbourne, Kajiura Yuki, Yoko Kanno, One OK Rock, Abingdon Boys School, Nana Tamaki, Nana Mizuki for starters.
Anime: Revolutionary Girl Utena, Cowboy Bebop, .hack//SIGN, Gurren Lagann, Black Lagoon, Steins; Gate, To Aru Kagaku no Railgun, Full metal Alchemist.
Video Games: Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy, 3rd Birthday, Devil May Cry, Legend of Zelda, Super Smash Brothers, Pokemon, Persona, Bayonetta, Star Ocean, Assassins Creed and many more.
Food: simple western food, japanese cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, internet, videogames, anime, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment, anime, videogames.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading, watching tv or playing videogames. Sometimes out with friends watching a movie. I have recently started going to national parks with friends on nature hikes, froging etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...not sure? You'll have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a quiet guy who likes anime, videogames and the environment.
Tattoos and piercings would be nice.
If you smoke I don't mind.