Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Orphen777

21 M Monroe, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You already know my age, can probably guess what I like. And yea I'm pretty simple. But there's things about me that aren't that obvious and pretty cool. I'm a total nerdy gamer and love most things about me. I'm fun (I'd like to think so) and nice, I help people out when I can, with most anything. People make me happy. So let me know if you think I'm interesting? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for HKX in monroe, I help build custom kits for excavators, it's pretty interesting stuff. But I'd like to live a little and have some fun with people on my time off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think, a lot. About people and choices and all that great stuff that's mostly beyond us. But I enjoy parties and video games, making people laugh and making a bad joke or two. But what I'm good at? Pssh I have no idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to talk a lot lol but sometimes people say they like my eyes. It's not like I look in a mirror all the time trying to figure out what people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of stuff but I'm so out of the loop haha..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games, friends, society, hope, sleep and all the tech.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people and correlations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting small friend parties, ask but most are welcome! Woo lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Couldn't say or it'd be weird between us lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You honestly enjoy video games and at relaxed and chill. I just got happy in life, don't wreck it! Lol