Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Jamaica Plain, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:17pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, hi!

I consider myself to be an intelligent and mature twenty-something. I'm a versatile musician by trade, working in professional audio, as well as composition and film scores. I enjoy fine-art (classical music, theater, literature), as well as not-so-fine art (drunken karaoke).

Overall, I don't take much seriously. Except grammar.

Originally from Southern California, I'm generally positive and easy-going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Literally: Working a lot.

Philosophically: Searching for peace and happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music things. Electronic things. Language and travel things. Oh, and Scrabble. I'm pretty good at Scrabble.

I can also tie a mean scarf, and I will kick your ass at darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: Eyes.

Personality-wise: Hmm. Not sure, I've never really asked anyone. Maybe my sense of humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Welcome to the Monkey House, A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Anything Shakespeare, The Great Gatsby (cliché, I know).

Movies- Paper Moon, anything Tarantino-esque, anything James Bond, The Libertine.

Shows- Dexter, Downton Abbey, 30 Rock, Doctor Who, and Peep Show (the BBC sitcom. Not the other one).

Music- Everything from Bach to Xenakis, and the Beatles to Stone Temple Pilots.

Food- Mexican, Japanese, and Indian probably. Though I do enjoy a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop- necessary for both work and play.


My sunglasses.


Craft beer in general- my drink of choice.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, music, and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating and drinking with friends, or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I totally had a crush on Professor Mcgonagall when reading the Harry Potter books. This quickly dissipated once I realized she was to be played by Maggie Smith in the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, and like art/music/movies.

Also- you do not make a duck-face in your profile picture.