Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Osa-chan

25 Reno, NV Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and have a good time, just about anything entertains me. I truly am a lover not a fighter, though I'm very sarcastic and it tends to piss people off. I'm a licensed cosmetologist and working to take care of my son and our furries (one dog, one cat).

I love to learn new things constantly. I've been doing yoga and really enjoy it. I LOVE piercings and tattoos, and any loyal honest people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to take things slow and enjoy the little things. I'm very sarcastic and tend to speak without thinking, it's something I'm trying to correct.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, cooking, doing hair, cracking jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my inability to grow taller. I've been 5'2" for the last 10 years lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by stephen king and E.A. Poe. Tim burton movies, disney, the hangover, role models, horrible bosses, really any comedy and horror.

For music I'm pretty eclectic but I'm definitely a metal head. Can't stand rap, one in a blue moon a rapper will come out with a decent song but is badly put together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, indoor plumbing, internet, milk, my ipod, sun screen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and improve life for me and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what ever rocks at the time whether that be parties, movies, late night debauchery, or just staying home reading to my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a LOT of time geeking out on the computer... probably too much time lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have random/spontaneous conversations :)