Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OscareAward

35 M Harwood Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an old fashion guy looking for that someone who will appreciate it. Simply put, I am looking for happiness. I am looking for a person who will be a positive influence in my life as I am generally a happy person and I am drama free.
So if you are interested, please read on.

About me:
I am over 30 and currently live in the Chicago area. I have my MBA in Marketing and enjoy the technology business.

I am not perfect. Shocking, I know. I don't expect my girl to be perfect either, just perfect for me. I am a work in progress and willing to grow. Hope you're ok with that.

Things I love:
My family, my friends, my job, good movies, nice restaurants, cars, dance music, adventure and anything else I discover during the adventure.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for a relationship that could potentially be long term. I am at a point in my life in which I would like to start building memories with someone that we can share 50 years from now.

Who I am looking for:
I would like to be someone's new best friend, but not replace their current friends. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, ambitious, kind, outgoing, loves to laugh and be silly. I am looking for someone I am physically attracted to. I know I am not every woman's "type" and I understand. Likewise, not every woman is my "type".

Someone who knows how to have fun, is secure with herself, easygoing, and can adapt to any situation life throws their way. If you're an emotional decision maker, it's probably not going to work out because you'll drive me crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I have settled down with my career moves. Looking forward to what the next day brings.
I’m really good at
listening...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie would be Back to the Future and Aviator.
Current favorite movie are the Fast and Furious series.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Adopted family (friends)
A great movie
Quality conversation
Import automobiles
Smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a happy yet successful future.
On a typical Friday night I am
keeping busy by hanging out with different social circles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually believe that I will potentially find someone on OKC for a long term partnership.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
No BS and if you like what you see, send me a message.