Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Osceolaman69

44 M Elfers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Kevin. I am definitely a throw back kind of man, I am proud to be a man and all the responsibilities that being a " Real Man " brings with it, as far as taking care of my lady and all her emotional and physical needs as well as being her partner in life and a rock when she needs it the most. I, as well as a lot of you women, have been through a lot of tough times in the last several years, but I wouldn't change them if I could, because I am so much stronger now and loving life to the fullest now, it's awesome. I am a very proud and real " Florida Cracker ", my family came to Florida in 1824 to help settle a wild territory and are a big influence on the history of our state. I am an avid outdoorsman, I love the pursuit of Whitetail Bucks or Florida's own Osceola Wild Turkeys. As much as I love the outdoors, I love being with a special woman and doing the things she loves as well, when you really care for someone, being with them is all that matters, not what your doing. I have an amazing career that I have been with for 10 years now serving the public and I take great pride in what I do. I have a 17 year old son and 14 year old daughter whom are my pride and joy. My parents have just celebrated their 50th anniversary and I believe there are no more greater influences on my life then them, they are amazing parents. What am I looking for ? Hmmmm, lets see... Someone I can't wait to get home to after a hard day's work, who rocks my world, no more, no less than that, until then, the search is on baby :) jk
What I’m doing with my life
I am working my tail off in the career that I love, but in my free time, I am spending a lot of time in the search for the woman whom I would love to spend possibly the rest of my life with or at the very least, amazing and high quality time with.
I’m really good at
Communication with a woman, I am completely at ease and enjoy every moment I spend winning her over to me and I thrive in the notion that I am second to none in that department :)
The first things people usually notice about me
How at ease I am during the initial meeting and how I look just like my photos. They also feel right at ease and know I am no threat to them whatsoever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
" Curb Your Enthusiasm ", Young Frankenstein, Can't Buy Me Love, Urban Cowboy, etc., etc. Pizza and Steak :)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Outdoors, Great Food, Great Sex, My Best Friend and My Lady... Btw, those are not necessarily in order, just so you know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What she will be like when I find her.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date, but hopefully that will change soon when I can be with just one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel you are an attractive and confident woman who enjoys very stimulating conversation. I am looking for a lady from the ages of 35 to 47 who think they can give me a run for my money and who can keep up with me mentally and physically in a possible fun and exciting relationship we build together. I am open to all types of women that might be interested in me.